Partners


Each of our lawyers have been carefully selected for a number of reasons. They are a leading expert in their field (typically with 20,000 hours’ experience), they have business acumen and they are team players.








Simeon Spencer

Simeon Spencer

Senior Partner - Co-founder
Solicitor, LLB (Hons), LLM

simeon@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7725 041987
ddi: +44 (0)20 7925 8082
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Antoine West

Antoine West

Managing Partner - Co-founder
Solicitor, BA (Oxon), FCIArb, Solicitor Advocate, CEDR Accredited Mediator

antoine@spencer-west.com

mob: +44(0)7884 065124
ddi: +44 (0)20 7925 8083
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird

Partner - Corporate
Solicitor, BA (Hons)

andrew.bird@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)78674 904497
ddi: +44 (0)20 3972 4213
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080

Justine Brazil

Justine Brazil

Partner - Construction & Engineering, Commercial and Company Secretarial
Solicitor, LLB (Hons), GradICSA

justine@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7917 703409
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


James Brenan

James Brenan

Partner - Property
Solicitor, LLB (UCL), LLM (LSE)

james.brenan@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7930 316105
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080

Paolo Caldato

Paolo Caldato

Partner - Commercial Dispute Resolution
Solicitor, B.Sc. (Hons) Biochemistry, GDL

paolo.caldato@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7970 688945
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080

Nigel Croxford

Nigel Croxford

Partner - Project Management and Dispute Resolution
Solicitor, Chartered Construction Manager, Arbitrator, Dispute Resolution Expert, and Health & Safety Practitioner. MSc (Const. Law & Arb.), FCIOB, FCIArb, TechIOSH

nigel.croxford@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7930 340144
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080

Andrew Gilbert

Andrew Gilbert

Partner - Dispute Resolution/Corporate and Commercial
Solicitor, BA (Hons)

andrew.gilbert@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7909 797885
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Anne Mannix

Anne Mannix

Partner - Head of Employment
Solicitor, MA (Hons), LLM

annem@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7790 771160
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Duncan McNair

Duncan McNair

Partner - Commercial dispute resolution
Solicitor, LLB (Hons)

duncan.mcnair@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7852 416696
ddi: +44 (0)20 3972 4211
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080

Katerina Nomicos

Katerina Nomicos

Partner - Tax and e-commerce
Solicitor

katerina@spencer-west.com

mob: +44(0)7899 051471
mob: +30 697 9670595
tel: +44(0)20 7925 8080


Stanley Rowe

Stanley Rowe

Partner - Commercial and Corporate
Solicitor, Avocat (Paris Bar), LLM, LLB (Hons), MBA

stanley.rowe@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7760556425
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080

Samar Shams

Samar Shams

Partner - Business Immigration
Solicitor

samar@spencer-west.com

tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Fudia Smartt

Fudia Smartt

Partner – Employment
Solicitor, LLB (Hons) LSE

fudia.smartt@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 7852 327 244
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080

 

Philip Solomons

Philip Solomons

Partner - Corporate/Commercial
Solicitor

philip@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7710 620096
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Elizabeth Vago

Elizabeth Vago

Partner - Infrastructure Projects, Renewable Energy & General Commercial
Solicitor, BA (Hons)

elizabeth.vago@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7970 451685
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Euri Yoon

Euri Yoon

Partner - Tax
Solicitor, Chartered Tax Adviser (CTA), Chartered Management Accountant (ACMA)

euri.yoon@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7738 759 595
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Rod Macdonald

Rod Macdonald

Expert Engineer - Construction & Engineering Group
FICE, MInstRE, OBE (services to British Engineering)

rodmacdonald@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7802 161771


Anna Rabin

Anna Rabin

Senior Counsel - Construction
LLB (Hons)

anna@spencer-west.com

tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080


Kate Robottom

Kate Robottom

Practice Manager

kate@spencer-west.com

mob: +44(0)7712 886923
ddi: +44 (0)20 7925 8084
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080

Nicole Woolf

Nicole Woolf

Senior Counsel - Employment
LLB (Hons)

nicole@spencer-west.com

mob: +44 (0)7725 041947
ddi: +44 (0)20 7925 8085
tel: +44 (0)20 7925 8080